The Boob Show

The Boob Show

February 14 - March 04, 2018
Please select an event:
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, March 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, March 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at 2:30 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, March 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, March 04, 2018 at 2:30 PM Buy Tickets

A huge hit during our Festival of New Plays and Musicals, Artistic Director Michael Barnard is thrilled to introduce the World Premiere of The Boob Show in our 17/18 season! Written by local artists Sally Jo Bannow and Craig Bohmler, the uplifting, comedic musical celebrates women—and their breasts—through song. Balancing levity with tough truths and heart with humor, The Boob Show commands in an engaging pre-Off Broadway experience guaranteed to delight!

Single tickets for The Boob Show‚Äč will be on sale January 1, 2018.