Avenue Q

Avenue Q

July 25 - September 09, 2018
Please select an event:
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, August 03, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 04, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 05, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 09, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 01, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 02, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 06, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Friday, September 07, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 08, 2018 at 8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 09, 2018 at 3:00 PM Buy Tickets
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM Buy Tickets

There’s more fuzz to love when our badly-behaved puppet friends return! This R-rated, laugh-out-loud look at life after college packs more purposeful punch and candid heart than ever before. Be there when Phoenix Theatre favorites take the stage to bring this fresh, fast-paced and exuberant musical to life once again.