Plan Your Visit

Phoenix Theatre gives you an experience unlike any other theatre. Arrive early for your performance and enjoy food and drink from our beautiful ArtBar + Bistro. The ArtBar + Bistro opens 2 ½ hours prior to curtain. Be sure to arrive early for dining as the kitchen closes 40 minutes prior to curtain. Doors open at 12:00 p.m. for matinee performances and at 5:00 p.m. for evening performances. For more information, or to make a reservation, call 602.889.6326 or click here

Phoenix Theatre has four stages: Mainstage Theatre, Hormel Theatre, Judith Hardes Theatre, and The Playhouse on the Park at the Central Arts Plaza. For directions and parking information for all venues, click here.

As Phoenix Theatre shares a parking lot with the Phoenix Art Museum, please note that some performances take place at the same time as a Phoenix Art Museum event, and parking may be difficult close to showtime. Dates in January to be aware of include: 

Wed. January 24
Sat. January 27
Wed. January 31
Fri. February 2
Sat. February 3
Wed. February 7
Sat. February 10
Sun. February 11
Wed. February 14
Wed. February 21
Wed. February 28